4 thoughts on “Dark Charm

  1. Q: can the Overlord decide how to spend surges as usual and Does the attacked hero get to defend himself/herself? If he/she does, is that even if the hero attacked himself/herself?

    • The overlord decides how he would spend surges, and the attacked hero rolls defence dice, even if it is him attacking himself (that is how I play it with my friends)

    • No. You can only perform one action with that hero. It is either one move or one attack action.

Comments are closed.