One thought on “Handbow

  1. I wonder who “you” refers to: the individual hero or the entire party? My question is: if the first hero performs an attack with the handbow and gives it to another during a move action (or the other hero takes it from the first), can he use it too, resulting in four attacks? Moreover, do these attacks cost actions (as it says “perform 1 attack” instead of “attack action”)?
    It has been pointet out that it is to allowed to exhaust cards like Mana Weave, give it to another hero, where it refreshes before equipment phase and can be equipped and exhausted again, resulting in several uses per round. But, as the exact wording and mechanism is different, does that apply here?

Comments are closed.